

CSR Committee composition:

S.No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Brijesh Kumar Agrawal	Member
	Managing Director & CEO	
2	Mr. Prateek Chandra	Member
	Non-Independent & Non- Executive Director	
3	Mr. Mekin Maheshwari	Member
	Independent & Non- Executive Director	
4	Mr. Rajiv Deepak Talreja	Member
	Independent & Non- Executive Director	

Busy Infotech Pvt. Ltd.